Next Tournament

Michael Jackson Memorial Results

The Michael Jackson Memorial held July 25 was won by Barry Davis with a perfect 4-0 score. Second was taken by Marijan Procyk, class prize winners were Riyath Mallahi (class B) , Ferdinand Supsup and Matthew Peck tied for (class C) and Joe Covley (class D) . Thank you all that participated, Douglas Dubose

No comments:

Post a Comment